

पंजीकृत कार्यालय : इंजीनियर्स इंडिया भवन, 1, भीकाएजी कामा प्लेस, नई दिल्ली-110 066 भारत

Regd. Office : Engineers India Bhawan, 1, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi-110 066 INDIA इमेल/e-mail: <u>company.secretary@eil.co.in</u>, दूर भाष /Phone: 011-26762855/2580

# कंपनी सचिवालय/ COMPANY SECRETARIAT

## Reconstitution of Board Level Committees w.e.f. 05.08.2022

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Harish M Joshi	Non-official Independent Director- Chairman
2.	Dr. Prashant Vasantrao Patil	Non-official Independent Director- Member
3.	Shri Deepak Mhaskey	Non-official Independent Director- Member
4.	Director(Projects)	Director (Projects)–Member
5.	Director (Finance)	Permanent Special Invitee

#### NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Prashant Vasantrao Patil	Non-official Independent Director- Chairman
2.	Shri Harish M Joshi	Non-official Independent Director- Member
3.	Shri Jai Prakash Tomar	Non-official Independent Director- Member

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

	0 / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /		
S.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Shri Jai Prakash Tomar	Non-official Independent Director- Chairman	
2.	Shri Ravi Shanker Prasad Singh	Non-official Independent Director- Member	
3.	Director(Finance)	Director (Finance) -Member	
4.	Director (HR)	Director (HR) -Member	

#### **CSR COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman & Managing Director - Chairman
2.	Shri Deepak Mhaskey	Non-official Independent Director- Member
3.	Shri Ravi Shanker Prasad Singh	Non-official Independent Director- Member
4.	Director (Finance)	Director (Finance) -Member
5.	Director (HR)	Director (HR)-Member

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Smt. Karuna Gopal Vartakavi	Non-official Independent Director- Chairman	
2.	Shri Ravi Shanker Prasad Singh	Non-official Independent Director- Member	
3.	Director (Finance)	Director (Finance) -Member	
4.	Director (Projects)	Director (Projects) –Member	
5.	Director (Technical)	Director (Technical) –Member	

## HR COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman & Managing Director - Chairman
2.	Smt. Karuna Gopal Vartakavi	Non-official Independent Director-Member
3.	Shri Jai Prakash Tomar	Non-official Independent Director-Member
4.	Director (Commercial)	Director (Commercial) –Member
5.	Director (Finance)	Director (Finance) -Member
6.	Director (Projects)	Director (Projects) –Member
7.	Director (HR)	Director (HR)-Member
8.	Director (Technical)	Director (Technical)-Member

## SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Director (Commercial)*	Director (Commercial) – Chairman
2	Director (HR)	Director (HR) –Member
3	Director (Finance)	Director (Finance) –Member

<sup>\*</sup>The senior most director will be the chairman of the committee.

उत्कृष्टता का आधार - हमारे कर्मी

















