No.CA-31032/1/2021-PNG-37493 भारतसरकार Government of India पैट्रोलियमएवंप्राकृतिकगैसमंत्रालय Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas कॉपरिटअफ़्फ़ैर्सडेस्क (Corporate Affairs Desk)

शास्त्री भवन, नई दिल्ली Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated 16th May, 2023

To,

The CMD/MD, GAIL/EIL/OIL/NRL/ MRPL/BPRL/BLC/BCPL/GGL

Sub: Nomination of Government Director on the Board of CPSEs under MoPNG.

Sir,

I am directed to convey the approval of the Competent Authority on the nomination of the following officers of Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas as Government Director on the Board of CPSEs with immediate effect for a period of three years on co-terminus basis or until further orders, whichever is earlier:

- Shri Praveen M. Khanooja, Additional Secretary and Shri Kushagra Mittal, Deputy Secretary on the Board of GAIL vice Shri Navneet Mohan Kothari, the then Joint Secretary.
- (ii) Shri Rohit Mathur, Joint Secretary on the Board of EIL vice Shri D.K.Ojha, DDG (E&S).
- (iii) Shri D.K. Ojha, DDG (E&S) on the Board of MRPL vice Shri Rohit Mathur, Joint Secretary.
- (iv) Ms. Mamta, Director from the Board of Oil India Limited to the Board of Gail Gas Limited (GGL) vice Shri Anand Kumar Jha, Deputy Secretary.
- (v) Shri Rajinder Kumar, Economic Adviser on the Board of Balmer Lawrie & Co. Limited vice Ms. Perin Devi and Shri Kushagra Mittal, Deputy Secretary.
- (vi) Shri Anand Kumar Jha, Deputy Secretary on the Board of NRL, in addition to Shri R.K. Kureel, Director.

Vinconne

Contd...P. 2/-

(vii) Shri Kapil Verma, Director, on the Board of BPRL vice Shri Rajinder Kumar, Economic Adviser.

-2-

- (viii) Shri Rakesh Mishra, Deputy Secretary on the Board of BCPL vice Shri Kapil Verma, Director.
- 2. The updated list of Government Directors on the Board of CPSEs is annexed.

Encl: As above.

Villauryk

(Vikash Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele. 23383074

Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Praveen M. Khanooja, Additional Secretary (PNG)
- 2. Shri Rohit Mathur, Joint Secretary, MoPNG
- 3. Shri D.K. Ojha, DDG (E&S), MoPNG
- 4. Shri Rajinder Kumar, EA (IFD), MoPNG
- 5. Shri Kapil Verma, Director, MoPNG
- 6. Ms. Mamta, Director (E&S), MoPNG
- 7. Shri Deepak Srivastav, Director, MoPNG
- 8. Shri Kushagra Mittal, DS, MoPNG
- 9. Shri Anand Kumar Jha, DS, MoPNG
- 10. Shri Rakesh Mishra, Deputy Secretary, MoPNG
- 11.PS to Hon'ble Minister (P&NG)
- 12. PS to Hon'ble MoS (P&NG)
- 13. PS to Secretary (PNG)

ANNEXURE

Updated status of Government Directors on the Boards of oil CPSEs as on 16.05.2023

SL No.	CPSE	Name (Sh/Shri) & Designation
1	ONGC	Praveen M. Khanooja, Additional Secretary
2 ·	199	Praveen M. Khanooja, Additional Secretary
3	GAIL	Kushagra Mittal, Deputy Secretary
4		Ms. Kamini Chauhan Ratan, AS&FA
5	BPCL	Suman Billa, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Kerala
6	IOCL	Sunil Kumar, Joint Secretary
7		Pankaj Kumar, Director (Production) ONGC
8	HPCL	Ms. Sujata Sharma, Joint Secretary
9.	OIL	Vinod Seshan, Director
10	EIL	Rohit Mathur, Joint Secretary
11		D.K. Ojha, DDG (E&S)
12	MRPL	Asheesh Joshi, Director
13	CPCL	Deepak Srivastava, Director
14	BLC	Rajinder Kumar, Economic Advisor
15	1	R.K. Kureel, Director
16	NRL	Anand Kumar Jha
17	OVL	Ms. Esha Srivastava, OSD (IC) & CVO
18		Shyam Singh Mahar, Director
19	BLIL	Mrityunjay Jha, Director
20	BPRL	Kapil Verma, Director
21	GGL	Ms. Mamta, Director
. 22	BCPL	Rakesh Mishra, Deputy Secretary

ViterMik 16/05

- Colect Mul

No.CA-31018/4/2020-PNG (35678) भारत सरकार Government of India पैट्रोलियम एवं प्राकृतिक गैस मंत्रालय Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas कॉर्पोरेट अफ़्फ़्रैर्स डेस्क (Corporate Affairs Desk)

> शास्त्री भवन, नई दिल्ली Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated 27.12.2022

To The CMD Engineers India Limited New Delhi

Subject: Appointment of Shri Rajeev Gupta as Director (Projects), Engineers India Limited (EIL).

Madam,

I am directed to state that the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the appointment of Shri Rajeev Gupta, Executive Director (ED), Engineers India Limited (EIL) to the post of Director (Projects), EIL in the scale of pay of Rs. 1,80,000 - 3,40,000/- (IDA) with effect from the date of his assumption of charge of the post till the date of his superannuation i.e. 30.09.2024, or until further orders whichever is earlier.

Yours faithfully,

(Radha-Krishan) Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. 23385823

Copy to

- 1. Shri Rajeev Gupta, ED, EIL.
- 2. DoPT, New Delhi wrt DoPT's OM No. 2/39/2022-EO(ACC) dated 26.12.2022.
- 3. Secretary, PESB
- 4. PS to Minister (PNG)
- 5. PS to MoS(PNG)
- 6. PPS to Secretary (PNG)
- 7. Sr. PPS to AS (P&NG)
- 8. PPS to AS&FA (P&NG)
- 9. PS to JS (Gen &Admn.)